684251f322 · Remove .DS_Store from tracking and add to .gitignore · Updated 2026-07-14 12:09:41 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?